AGL Global Logistic S.A.(Buenos Aires, Head Office)

Address:
Av. Paseo Colon 524 – 7º Floor,Buenos Aires, ArgentinaZip Code: C1063ACS

Phone:
+ 54 (911) 5263-5868

Fax:
+54.9.11.5276.8200

Emergency Call:

+ 54 (911) 1126527239

Website:

http://www.aglargentina.com/

Email:

i.lazarte@aglargentina.com
Name:

AlGuarracino

Title:
Director

Email

a.guarracino@aglargentina.com

Name:

MartinLazarte

Title:
President

Email

m.lazarte@aglargentina.com

Name:

Ignacio Lazarte

Title:
OPERATIONS MANAGER

Email

I.lazarte@aglargentina.com

Name:

Gal Guarracino

Title:
SALES & PRICING

Email

G.guarracino@aglargentina.com

Name:

Marlene Becerra

Title:
CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Email

M.becerra@aglargentina.com

Name:

Belen Baras

Title:
CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Email

B.baras@aglargentina.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Please disable your adblocker or whitelist this site!

This site will be better because of you, thank you!