Rush Cargo S.R.L.(Buenos Aires, Head Office)

Address:
Worldwide logistics services,Alfredo Palacios 1280,(C1167ABJ) Buenos Aires, Argentina

Phone:
+54.11.4303.2424

Fax:
+54.11.4303.2425

Website:

http://www.rushcargo.com.ar/

Email:

rushcargo@rushcargo.com.ar
Name:

Mr. Daniel Tarditti

Title:
Managing Partners

Email

daniel_tarditti@rushcargo.com.ar

Name:

Miss Monica Gardenez

Title:
Managing Partners

Email

monica_gardenez@rushcargo.com.ar

Name:

Miss FlorenciaDiaz

Title:
Pricing Department Quotations

Email

florencia_diaz@rushcargo.com.ar

Name:

Miss MartinaSaintMartin

Title:
Pricing Department Quotations

Email

martina_saintmartin@rushcargo.com.ar

Name:

Miss IvanaGarrido

Title:
Air Impo and Expo Operations

Email

air_impo@rushcargo.com.ar; air_expo@rushcargo.com.ar

Name:

Miss NaiaraSibilia

Title:
Ocean Impo and Expo – operations

Email

ocean_impo@rushcargo.com.ar; ocean_expo@rushcargo.com.ar

Name:

Miss Alejandra Villafane

Title:
Customs Brokerage Department – Customs Broker

Email

alejandra_villafane@rushcargo.com.ar

Name:

Mr. Javier Runco

Title:
Customs Brokerage Department

Email

javier_runco@rushcargo.com.ar

Name:

Miss LidiaCuello

Title:
Accountant

Email

lidia_cuello@rushcargo.com.ar

Name:

Mrs. Yasmin Schneider

Title:
Accounting Department

Email

accounting@rushcargo.com.ar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Please disable your adblocker or whitelist this site!

This site will be better because of you, thank you!