World Transport Overseas Bulgaria Ltd(Sofia, Head Office)

Address:
52G, Borovo str., office 9, 1680 Sofia, Bulgaria

Phone:
+359.2.995.1790 – Accounting Dept.
see below contacts for specific activities

Fax:
+359.2.858.1940

Website:

http://www.wtogroup.eu/

Email:

sales@wto.bg
Name:

Ms. NeliKaranova

Title:
Sales Manager – Sofia office

Direct Line

+359 2 858 1930

Email

sales@wto.bg – Sales and Pricing; manager@wto.bg – Sales Management Sofia office

Mobile

+359 895 527 470

Name:

Mr. MihailIliev

Title:
Supervisor Airfreight Division

Direct Line

+359.2.945.9019

Email

air_export@wto.bg – Export from Bulgaria; air_import@wto.bg – Import to Bulgaria

Mobile

+359.895.566.372

Name:

Mr. NevelinGeorgiev

Title:
Manager Varna office

Direct Line

+359.52.648.693

Email

sales_varna@wto.bg – Sales and Pricing Varna office; manager_varna@wto.bg – Management Varna office

Mobile

+359.893.457.855

Name:

Ms. JasminaJordanova

Title:
Manager Burgas office

Direct Line

+359 56 820 116

Email

sales_burgas@wto.bg – Sales and Pricing; manager_burgas@wto.bg – Sales Management

Mobile

+359 895 733 790

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Please disable your adblocker or whitelist this site!

This site will be better because of you, thank you!